Dr. Brian K. Doyle.
Crane Wind Ensemble

Streaming link:

Cloud of Witnesses (Consortium Premiere)
Lullaby for Kirsten (Bassett)
Hammersmith (Holst)

Dream Carousels (Gilbert)
Duende: Four Symphony Preludes (Alarcon)

Commissioned by Texas Tech University and a consortium of wind ensembles including Arizona State University, Baylor University, Clemson University, College of New Jersey, Eastman School of Music, Florida State University, Iowa State University, Kent State University, Oregon State University, Southeastern Oklahoma State University, State University of New York-Potsdam, Texas State University, University of California-Los Angeles, University of California-Stanislaus, University of Michigan, University of Montana, University of Oregon, University of Wisconsin, & Youngstown State University.